Coffee Making

Last night, my landlord Christiane handed to me a precious gift: a coffee maker.

I took it home – put a filter and some fresh coffee in there in preparation for the morning. When I woke up at 6am today, I rolled out of bed and into the kitchen to turn on this beautiful machine. Fifteen minutes later my house had the familiar smell I love and I was sitting down to a nice cup.

~ by kcanderson on September 13, 2005.

One Response to “Coffee Making”

  1. i thought your blog was cool and i think you may like this cool Website. now just Click Here

Leave a Reply

 
