Yoga, a positive aside

In order to balance out my blog life, I need to talk about my yoga in Kigali.

Through a connection and meeting some yoga enthusiasts in town, I’m starting a yoga class in my own house. I’m going to take the next 10 weeks and teach a class solely devoted to the primary series of ashtanga.

Yoga follows me wherever I go, a constant companion that keeps me somewhat stable no matter what the circumstances.

~ by kcanderson on September 25, 2005.

3 Responses to “Yoga, a positive aside”

  1. Have I shared with you my opinion on this matter?
    In case I have not… You really should take that perfect window of 7 months to work towards your certification.
    I know I have told you this before but I really do not think you will ever have a more perfect opportunity to persue your certification.
    -Just saying!

  2. Have I shared with you my opinion on this matter?
    In case I have not… You really should take that perfect window of 7 months to work towards your certification.
    I know I have told you this before but I really do not think you will ever have a more perfect opportunity to persue your certification.
    -Just saying!

  3. Have I shared with you my opinion on this matter?
    In case I have not… You really should take that perfect window of 7 months to work towards your certification.
    I know I have told you this before but I really do not think you will ever have a more perfect opportunity to persue your certification.
    -Just saying!

Leave a Reply

 
