Opportunity.

My last week has gone like this.

Sometimes I am full of energy and inspired; other times I am tired and static. I am like a full out rollercoaster of energy and emotion. I keep getting told this is the typical “reentry” cycle but I don’t really buy it. I think this all is happening not because of reentry, but because of the stage I’ve reached in my life regarding key decisions and roads to follow. Sometimes I am laughing and smiling, other times I’m locked inside my head – analyzing – thinking things over and over and over. Sometimes those things are happening simultaneously. It is fascinating, this period. I just keep asking, what’s going to happen next???

~ by kcanderson on February 11, 2006.

One Response to “Opportunity.”

  1. I like it! Thanks for changing the title of the last blog…much more appropriate.

    I too can’t do humour online….

    Kartick

Leave a Reply

 
