One More Day.

Departure for Arusha is tomorrow, June 11th at 6pm. I’m not feeling nervous yet, but I’m assuming that’ll hit on the plane when I’m brushing up on Swahili and realize that I don’t know any yet! (We are supposed to do our physicals in Swahili). (That’s panic inducing).

I’ll write more hopefully from Amsterdam on our stopover.

Love,
Kelly

~ by kcanderson on June 10, 2007.

3 Responses to “One More Day.”

  1. Kelly,

    Thinking of you lots. I know you’ll do great things where ever you are and there are great things that will come to you. Keep in touch…please!

    Love and support,
    Les

  2. All the best Kelly. You continue to be a great inspiration. I know you’ll enjoy this one even more.

    Hugs and kisses,
    debs

  3. You’re a machine! Have I mentioned this on your blog before?
    I’m very proud of you Kelly!

Leave a Reply

 
