I’m back at school after a three point five week hiatus. Not much as changed. School is the same. I got a scowl yesterday from a girl after asking a question that was obviously “in the notes”. Scowl! She is always like that. I can’t imagine feeling so angry inside. I got a lot of welcome back hugs and talks. The energy evened out.

~ by kcanderson on March 27, 2008.

3 Responses to “”

  1. Did you smile back at her?

  2. I think I had a look of shock that I tried to cover up by looking normal. I suspect I was entirely unsuccessful.

  3. KELSY!!! i can’t believe someone would do that to you!
    in those awkward situations, when you feel like ‘what the???” you can try what i do – with a serious face look at them blankly for 2 seconds and then say ‘i think i love you’, it throws off people, and it just becomes so awkward that they just shut up.

Leave a Reply

 
