Exam-mode

I’m about to go into an exam period. There are six coming at me in the next two-to-three weeks. Sometimes I get very into blogging during exams and sometimes I burrow into the books and coffee, so I thought I’d give a bit of a heads-up in case I disappear intermittently.

I’ve received a lot of support about the tree tragedy. It is incredible how many people feel strongly about trees. I have been told there is a new tree being planted outside of my window so eventually I hope some of the birds can find their home here again. I’d also like to mention that today my mom saved a lost dog in the road. Way to go, mom. I think I take after you.

My blog has never been oriented towards nature and animals; but, it seems fitting as we are completely and indisputeably connected.

~ by kcanderson on May 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
