Salmon Arm

We’re leaving on an adventure to Salmon Arm BC! Hopefully I’ll post some photos while we’re there.

~ by kcanderson on July 5, 2008.

4 Responses to “Salmon Arm”

  1. I heard they have good cheese.

    Silly British Columbians. Salmon don’t have arms!

  2. Post a Comment On: Kelly Christine”Salmon Arm”
    1 Comment – Show Original Post

    The Proud Islamist said…
    I heard they have good cheese.

    Silly British Columbians. Salmon don’t have arms!

    10:26 AM

    [Photo]
    We’re leaving on an adventure to Salmon Arm BC! Hopefully I’ll post some photos while we’re there.

    posted by Kelly at 9:46 AM on Jul 5, 2008

    Leave your comment
    Hello Kelly,Carol and Lynn,

    Gee,this brings back memories of long ago when Matt’s dad and I went to visit Kolona,Vernon,and area . I don’t seem to remember where you are going to Salmon Arm. Have fun and keep us posted with great pictures. Loved the one when you went with Matt on the Georgian Bay with your kayakes.
    xxooxoo

  3. Oops ! Meant Kelowna and not Kolona

    Kamploops was also another nice place to see.

    Must research on Salmon Arm although my great writer will keep me posted.

    chow !

  4. Sue it was beautiful. I’d like to hear what you thought of Vernon back then?

Leave a Reply

 
