In the hospital…

I’m doing a 2-week elective in nephrology (ie for the kidney). I’m doing the elective so I feel more comfortable in the fall when I start in the hospital full-time as a clerk. It has been great so far; great in that I realize it’s OK to look stupid sometimes and not know what you’re talking about. Thankfully it’s not so bad to not know the answer. Because we’re supposed to be learning. I didn’t realize it might be that easy.

~ by kcanderson on July 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
